Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from MTZ Auto LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Adonis Bailey

October 14, 2019
Very transparent company. What they say is what they do. Great to work with especially with low prices
reviews

bobby sprague

May 27, 2019
These guys are very trustworthy, they also have solid mechanics on site who won't bs you on repairs that you don't need . Most bad reviews on here are for petty reasons. There will always be risk when buying a used car. Give these guys a chance, they will impress you.
reviews

Cathee Vanderbeck

May 08, 2018
We have purchased 3 cars within 90 days from Brian. We are beyond pleased with their service and professionalism. The next time we need a car, we will look no further than MTZ Auto!
reviews

daisha w

December 07, 2019
They were great! Provided great service as a atmosphere!
reviews

Eric Shelton

December 03, 2019
reviews

Gwendolyn Baker

October 02, 2019
This has been my best auto experience so far! Brian was very knowledgeable about my 17 year old vehicle. I felt confident from the beginning that the problem would be resolved promptly and correctly. The Mechanics were extremely competent and quickly diagnosed the problem. Brian was professional at all times as well as efficient and personable. I was kept informed about the status of my vehicle, and provided thorough explanations about all aspects of my repair.This was my first time at MTZ and I'm extremely pleased with the terrific service provided. I highly recommend this shop for all of your auto repair needs.
reviews

Issys Nunez

November 08, 2019
reviews

James singleton

October 03, 2019
The owner was great!! We went there to specifically see one car. He walked us through it and explained what he saw were issues and strengths... Excellent customer service!!! I would buy from them again... an honest car dealer!
reviews

Jason Gonzales

November 10, 2019
MTZ was courteous, very affordable and work was done in a timely manner. Price for the work I got done was about 1/3 the price of Lambs automotive. I would highly recommend to friends or family to go check out MTZ. Thank you MTZ. You have a new customer.
reviews

Jasper.James

December 11, 2019
reviews

Jeremiah Vela

November 26, 2019
Thanks MTZ for taking great care of us. The mechanics are top notch and can take care of any needs your car or truck may need. They go above and beyond and the customer service is superb. I’ve been looking for an honest and reliable shop for so many years and glad I found them! I will not take my vehicles to anyone else. Thank you Brian, Sarah, and the whole team at MTZ, you guys are awesome!
reviews

Jeter Rose

October 16, 2019
Absolutely my favorite shop in Pflugerville, always the best customer service! Melk always makes sure to make sure I’m comfortable while I’m waiting, the mechanics are super friendly and knowledgeable and always super efficient! Have been coming here for 3+ years and they definitely have my loyalty, wouldn’t come anywhere else!
reviews

John Forsberg

October 11, 2019
Big fan of these guys. Melt and Brian always take good care of us. Fair and honest pricing , plus realistic time lines - couldn't really ask for a better neighborhood mechanic.
reviews

Justin Hollabaugh

December 07, 2019
Great people, good service!
reviews

Kendra Keiser

September 30, 2019
reviews

Kerry Swarn

November 14, 2019
reviews

Mike Bomani

October 07, 2019
I have done several business transactions with Brian Braganca, sold two vehicles through his company, has expertise in local and foreign cars. I highly recommend MTZ. Please take a note to all Tesla owners and other EVs in Pflugerville area MTZ can do vehicle inspection without any delays!
reviews

Mike Didier

October 31, 2019
reviews

mr michael

November 08, 2019
reviews

Quint Demps

November 16, 2019
reviews

Rachel Lattier

October 13, 2019
My car inspection experience was great. First time in Texas and it was very easy. Even though they were very busy, they were helpful, courteous, and friendly! I highly recommend this place.
reviews

Sam Chartouni

November 13, 2019
reviews

Thomas B. Lynch

November 22, 2019
Melk and crew have been taking care of my cars for years. Good honest mechanic.
reviews

timara morris

November 16, 2019
reviews

Tom Kost

October 07, 2019
Brian and the guys at MTZ are awesome. They do great automotive work and sales. Highly recommend! ????
reviews

Twilight Han

October 09, 2019
reviews

Vasil Labanok

November 20, 2019
reviews

Walter Finch

June 10, 2019
Very helpful friendly staff

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Anna Flavia

April 27, 2019
Great job, fair price, clean and fast, I recommend
reviews

Penny Vera

July 01, 2018
Best auto shop. Mr Melik and his son Brian were very friendly and honest and above all professionals. Mr Melik identified the cause of my vehicle coolant leak right away. He fixed it and I got my car back the next day. I recommend this auto repair shop to anybody with car trouble. They are also very reasonable on thier prices. They now have a retu customer for oil changes and overall vehicle maintenance.
reviews

Stephen Adams

November 05, 2019
Family owned & Family operated with great customer service!
0

You have no vehicle saved.